Kontakt oss
+47 932 56 338
hallo@dn.no
Besøk oss
Christian Kroghs gate 16
0107 Oslo
Ledige stilling
Vi er alltid på jakt etter flinke folk.
Les mer her.

 

Menneskene

Siri Skaalmo
Siri Skaalmo
Direktør & rådgiver
siri.skaalmo@dn.no
+47 93256338
Andreas Hatlevik
Andreas Hatlevik
Kommersiell sjef
andreas.hatlevik@dn.no
+47 99230574
Erik Eckbo
Erik Eckbo
Annonsedirektør Dagens Næringsliv
erik.eckbo@dn.no
+47 90740141
Didrik M. Skodje
Didrik M. Skodje
Prosjektleder
didrik.skodje@dn.no
+47 90141588
Olav Brekke Mathisen
Olav Brekke Mathisen
Innholdsprodusent
olav.mathisen@dn.no
+47 92825646
Johanne Koivunen Hoff
Johanne Koivunen Hoff
Kreatør
johanne.hoff@dn.no
+47 97794362
Hanna Huglen Revheim
Hanna Huglen Revheim
Innholdsprodusent
hanna.revheim@dn.no
+47 93205690
Lisbeth Jørgensen
Lisbeth Jørgensen
Innholdsprodusent
lisbeth.jorgensen@dn.no
+47 98623615
Anne Lindeberg
Anne Lindeberg
Innholdsprodusent
anne.lindeberg@dn.no
+47 91836656
Ole-Harald Nafstad
Ole-Harald Nafstad
Innholdsprodusent
ole-harald.nafstad@dn.no
+47 90136538
Varg Aamo
Varg Aamo
Innholdsprodusent
varg.aamo@dn.no
+47 95909611